Loaded - Netflix

Three truckers battle tight deadlines, extreme cargo, and treacherous weather while competing against each other to drop, hook, and deliver the best paying loads. Time is money and speed means everything on the open road. Whether it's hauling bees in California, or ornery bison in Alberta, no freight is off-limits for the larger-than-life characters behind the wheel of this fast-paced, action packed series.

Loaded - Netflix

Type: Reality

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 30 minutes

Premier: 2013-03-25

Loaded - Loaded (The Velvet Underground album) - Netflix

Loaded is the fourth studio album by American rock band the Velvet Underground, released in November 1970 by Atlantic Records' subsidiary label Cotillion. It was the final album recorded featuring founding member and main songwriter Lou Reed, who left shortly before its release. In 2012, Loaded was ranked 110 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

Loaded - Personnel - Netflix

The Velvet Underground Lou Reed – vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, piano Doug Yule – bass, piano, keyboards, lead guitar, fuzz bass, drums, percussion, backing vocals, lead vocals on “Who Loves the Sun”, “New Age”, “Lonesome Cowboy Bill”, "Oh! Sweet Nuthin', and “Ride Into The Sun (Session Outtake)” Sterling Morrison – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, possible backing vocals Maureen Tucker – drums: credited, but does not appear due to maternity leave; on the Fully Loaded edition, does appear singing on the outtake “I'm Sticking With You” and playing drums on the demo of “I Found a Reason” Additional musicians Adrian Barber – drums on “Who Loves the Sun” Tommy Castagnaro – drums on “Cool It Down” and “Head Held High” Billy Yule – drums on “Lonesome Cowboy Bill” and “Oh! Sweet Nuthin'” Technical staff Adrian Barber – engineer Geoff Haslam, Shel Kagan and the Velvet Underground – producers

Loaded - References - Netflix