Life, After - Netflix

Two recently deceased best friends learn the ins-and-outs of being a ghost.

Life, After - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 5 minutes

Premier: 2016-08-01

Life, After - Life After Life (novel) - Netflix

Life After Life is a 2013 novel by Kate Atkinson. It is the first of two novels about the Todd family. The second, A God in Ruins, was published in 2015.

Life, After - Awards and honours - Netflix

It won the 2013 Costa Book Awards (Novel). It was shortlisted for the 2013 Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction, Waterstones Book of the Year (2013), and the Walter Scott Prize (2014). It was selected as one of the 10 Best Books of 2013 by the editors of the New York Times Book Review, an ALA Notable Books for Adults (2014), The Morning News Tournament of Books (Zombie Selection and Finalist 2014), Goodreads Choice Awards (Historical Fiction 2013), Andrew Carnegie Medal longlist (2014), The South Bank Show Annual Award for Literature (2014).

Life, After - References - Netflix