City in Fear - Netflix

Examine the terror and evil that rocked America with this investigative series that probes into atrocious acts of violence, studying its effect on the national psyche.

City in Fear - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2017-11-02

City in Fear - City of Fear (album) - Netflix

City of Fear is the fourth album by FM, a progressive rock group from Toronto, Canada, released in 1980 on Passport Records and distributed in Canada by Capitol Records, catalogue number PB-2028, and in the USA on Passport distributed by Jem Records, catalogue number PB-6004. It was produced by Larry Fast who was notable for his Synergy series of electronic music albums. A remastered edition was released by Esoteric Records (ECLEC2383) on March 25, 2013.

City in Fear - Side two - Netflix

“Surface to Air” – 5:18 “Up to You” – 4:21 “Silence” – 3:22 “Riding the Thunder” – 4:06 “Nobody at All” – 4:09

City in Fear - References - Netflix